Virtual reality used as a tool for theraphtic interventionand mental healty to what extend do you agree or disagree?

These days, society who need a mental remedy have been receiving therapy through virtual existence and argue that it can help their mental health practically to sustain a normal life. I have a positive opinion and present my perspectives in this essay. To begin with, the majority of folk believe that this is a good phenomenon to accept a number of the population who have to take a mental cure and alleviate family's eyes toward the population. For example, there is a social stigma in Korea toward psychiatric hospitals and people having mental diseases for some reason. The public reluctant to go there even public who have severe mental symptoms. However, we will be able to take an appropriate remedy by spreading this virtual reality method because it will be generalization in the whole city. As a result, the civils will be provided a mental treatment without people's prejudging and can mitigate social stereotypes for a mental institution. Additionally, several experts say that the cost of getting a mental cure will decrease by increasing the number of ways virtual reality cures. This is because taking a mental recovery means that most communities can afford this price and the lower class will get a decent remedy at a reasonable price. Consequently, spreading a mental recovery with virtual reality has benefits in addressing the public's mental symptoms. In conclusion, I think that we should encourage the use of virtual existence for meeting people's calming emotions and give them chances to get a stable mind through comfortable cures regardless of online and face-to-face.