Nowadays more and more people want to get things done instantly (services, information, tasks). Why is this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

These days a lot of people desire receive things immediately. The main reason for this is rapid technological progress and the consequence is that people can negatively affected by it because people becoming more impatient. The developing of technology is one of the main reason why people wish get things fast. In today’s fast-pased world technology has been rising step by step and smartphones, high-speed internet available for people. Moreover, nowadays a lot of people have a modern life-style, therefore, they use their time effectively and get information very quickly to perform their work. Therefore, get information quickly allows them allocate their time effectively, because it enables balance work and have a leisure time. In our world staying informed is essential. Instant information helps people to aware with events, trends and developments However, availability of technology and getting information very quickly may impact on people. Quick access to information can reduce critical thinking of information, therefore, it can lead to aggressive behaviour. People might reduce they vision if they do not stop get information quickly, because unstopped getting information can lead to some diases, such as, insomnia, attention issues and mental. Therefore, spending a lot of time on devices can lead to sedentary life-style. In conclusion, getting information very quickly may lead people to some issues, therefore, reduce their health.