Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, While online classess could offer some advantages, some people believe that conventional educations (learning methode which held on class), are giving more positive sides. In my opinion, on site classess give more benefits since it could provide interactive lessons, allowing all pupils to do colaborative projects together. On one hand, people may believe that online classes is more beneficial than face to face courses. This is not only because parents could give more attentions and guidances to their children but also due to the fact that e-learning presents with all of the thing that students may need such as food and proper study place. In addition, online classess provide learning activities without need to go to school that time consuming and also unsafe. For example, e-learning offers student directly studying from their bedrooms, giving more comfortable sensation during lesson without need to travel which has several drawback like risk accidents on the road. On the other hand, face to face classess are more interactive, increasing potential ability to develop teamwork skill and collaboration. As a result, pupils could easily learn from their teachers and their friends in order to tackle challenging problems. As instance, group projects could provide them an effective way to train their teamwork abilities. In conclusion, while online classess give a good promises, on site lessons could provide more benefits. By implemeting and evaluating the positive sides from e-learning, I believe that offline course could rise the advantages, covering all skills that students need for their future such as collaboration and teamwork abilities.