Around the world, rural people are moving to cities and urban areas, so populations in the countryside are decreasing. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the people who live in countryside locations are moving to urban places. They think that they will get a standard life and lead their moments happily. In my opinion, It is a positive development to go to the city side rather than living in village areas. In the beginning, the facilities of towns are much higher compared to the rural places. Firstly, the job opportunities are larger in capital locations. Secondly, the transportation system has a significant role in building a developed nation. For example, A person can easily travel from one place to another within a short time. Such as, though the distance between Dhaka to Savar is approximately 40 km, we can generally cover the length only within 30 minutes by using the metro rail or super fast buses.But, In the case of, pastoral spaces, It will take at least two hours to move because of the many buses. Moreover, the educational procedure and medical system are very updated in modern places which helps us to achieve vast knowledge and a healthy society. On the other hand, though there are many demerits to in living rural ranges, there are some advantages also. in local fields, Inhabitants get a gentle breeze which refreshes their minds and removes dullness. Furthermore, Dwellers get fresh foods and vegetables in the village that are rare in cities. Additionally, villagers have a good relationship with them and they have a tendency to help each -other. What is more, the density of the population is not much in the countryside but town spaces are highly populated. Although there are some pros in local areas, there are more cons. In the case of city ranges, the advantages are more in city fields. last but not least, electronic gadgets and fashionable dresses are available in cities that are not common to locals. Finally, Inhabitants establishing in town ranges is better though the population in the countryside is decreasing. It is definitely a positive improvement to leave the local area to get an interesting life.