many parts of the world people are relying more and more on prepared food from grocery stores and restaurants because they are too busy to cook at home .this is bad because home cooked food is much better for us to what extend do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, it's often argued that most people are too busy to cook; accordingly, they tend to have prepared meals from restaurants, and they rely less on home-cooked meals, which may have a negative impact. I completely disagree with this approach, and we will discuss the reasons in this essay. At the outset, it goes without saying that any action has its own repercussions; therefore, we should consider the negative sides of relying on fast meals, even if it is prepared in a well-known place. For example, obesity, is worth mentioning that based on the latest statistics by the World Health Organization "WHO" stating that, nine out of ten people are obese due to depending on junk food in their daily lives; consequently, they are more subjected to severe health conditions like heart attack and strokes. Moreover, another reason why we should avoid this behaviour is the financial side, which should not be neglected. In today's world, we are living in a tough economic situation; hence, we must watch closely our daily spending and secure savings as much as we can. So, any man who relies on prepared meals should understand that this habit will eventually impact his budget and affect his lifestyle to be downgraded. For instance, if someone prepares his or her food by himself, he will save around 30% more than going to fast food. To conclude, due to the aforementioned reasons, we may safely conclude that cooking at home is far better than having prepared food from grocery stores or restaurants; furthermore, I strongly believe that we should focus more on this habit to avoid any negative repercussions.