It is pointless making children who lack artistic talent learn painting and drawing in art classes at school. Instead, they should concentrate on other creative or practical subjects for which they may have more apptitute for. To what extent do you agree or disgaree?

Over the many decades, all of the children have had their own talents. The variety of aptitudes leads to their occupations. For instance, Mark Zuckerberg has his technological creativity. Facebook, an application for communication and socialization, he invented many years ago. The evidence is concentration on his creative topic to learning painting and drawing in the classroom. The majority of the population's opinions are the same ways. Therefore, They can show off their abilities as they are doing something at the workplace. In contrast, Thai people adhere to social values. The job makes them flourish and stable in duty, Science and math programme's jobs are dependent on their GPA. The worst identifications are testing the youth by choices way and learning for a great number of time. In the common, their parents' aspects show these ways make their children good in Sci and Maths. Indeed, the youths have suffered while learning the compulsory articles for a long time. In the 2000s, the kids have begun illustrating their own minds of the aim. Although they have got excellent grades, they have chosen the opportunities by themselves. Nowadays, If they prefer practical activities following their aptitude, they will be happier than social values. Moreover, the trend of the other jobs will be skyrocketed continuously. The goals, they decide in their passions. Certainly, I agree with concentrating on other creative or practical subjects to make children who lack artistic talent learn painting and drawing in art classes at school. I think it creates more variety of jobs than other ways. Every job also has its own strengths and weaknesses. Additionally, they have different significant values. Hence, we can make a decision from the whole of options.