Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Face to face communication is better than the other types of communication,such as letters,e-mail, or telephone calls. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Some people believe that in-person communication is superior to other ways, which need media to carry the message. In this essay, I argue that each conversation type has its benefits utilising them and here are my reasons behind this. First, face to face is a traditional way of communication in our society. There are many factors that lead to successful conversation, such as it can increase engagement with the audience, creating an attractive atmosphere, and body language. For example, children generally pay attention in classrooms more than the virtual ones. In addition to this, a teacher can observe their learner's body language and provoke their ability to learn. However, sometimes we need other kinds of communication such as e-mail, and telephone calls. It enables us to commute with colleagues and friends over a long distance without wasting time on transportation. Sometimes It is a good manner to send an e-mail because it will not rush a recipient's response. He/She can take time to read thoroughly and answer our e-mail properly when he/she is convenient. In conclusion, there are many kinds of communication and they are designed to be used in many different situations. They all have pros and cons so you should use them wisely regarding the message you would like to send and the time you would like the response.