School should use films, computers and games instead of books. to what extend do you agree or disagree?

the education given in schools is one of the very crucial things in every children's life.with the advancement of technology various other methods for the studies come along.people's opinion differs as to whether films, computers and games should be used in schools instead of books. I completely disagree with above statement.In the upcoming paragraphs supportibg ideas will be explained with respect to the above stated opinion. Firstly, Pupils gets diverted from studies if schools will use films, computers and games to impart knowledge. because as we all are aware children's minds are extrmely delicate its get diverted very easy. they will forgot the main motive of watching the films, playing games and get highly addicated to the games and movies.At this age the upbringing should be done very carefully.we need to make sure that tutee's are on right path of life. Secondly, the ads of various adult sites pops up on the computer screens while playing games which will sometime send the learner on the wrong path. Additionally, books are the cheapest source to provide the education to the students. because not all students can afford computer and games so they might not be able to gain knowledge if education institute only use these gadgets for studies. to conclude, schools should not replace books with films, computer and games because books are the cheapest source and the gadgets or the latest technology can divert childrens children mind from studies to other addiction.