More and more young people from wealthy countries are spending a short time doing unpaid work such as teaching or building houses for communities in poorer countries. Why young people choose to do so? Who will benefit more: young people or the communities? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that an immense number of youth from affluent countries are voluntarily investing a small amount of time by doing unpaid activities such as educating and constructing places of residence for communities in underdeveloped nations. In my personal opinion, they take this noble initiative for copious reasons. Despite, gaining experience, I assume that more beneficial to the growth of society. To commence with, Firstly, youngsters from wealthy communities have already gained everything in life with their basic essential requisite which is food, shelter and clothes. So, they desire to do something different in their life which gives them a sense of achievement. In addition, they witnessed the living conditions of the population who resides in underdeveloped unions which are considerably poorer than theirs. Due to that, the reason they like to help some nations by building houses and constructing houses to ameliorate the living conditions of society by providing roofs to every needed individual. For instance, according to one survey in India, 40% of foreigners are involved in this type of project to help the Indian substandard situation. Moreover, with their vast amount of knowledge and altruistic,nature some people like to contribute to other nations ' literacy rates and by doing this type of charity work they share in society and help developing nations by increasing their education standards with a gain of sense of sympathy. This kind of act would also help them to get experience and popularity in other countries. In conclusion, people from wealthy regions like to donate their knowledge and time to community due to their human sense of compassion and with these,steps they also gain a lot.