Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, it has been believed by several people that music makes various generations, traditions and cultures get near together. In this essay, I will discuss some proofs which strengthen this kind of outlook and explain why I agree with them. There is no doubt that the growth of public communication, as well as the net rise of annual music festivals which are held in various parts of the world, is a key to assist in getting cultures in touch. It might as well, cause us to get to know better either their similarities or dissimilarities. For instance, with the incredible increase in social media, Korean Pop Culture idols and TV shows have become exclusive destinations for a wave of song lovers from all over the world to relate to their favourite bands in terms of their personality and humour. In short, a specific method of expressing emotions and interests plays a vital role in bringing ages together. Furthermore, I firmly believe that COVID-19 leads to the huge rise of online consultations and makes it easy to get the latest news about all types of art. For example, attending foreign classes refers to certain grounds, that not only improve your ability but also cause enormous community between multiple folks. Consequently, online activities such as festivals and concerts become a profitable attitude to prompt International relations. In conclusion, it is due to modern-day artistic targets like talent contests that a great number of folks come into contact with. In other words, the power of tunes leads to attracting diverse beliefs to one ground understanding: harmony.