Minority languages Several languages are in danger of extinction because they are spoken by very small numbers of people. some people say that governments should spend public money on saving these languages, while others believe that would be a waste of money. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Multiple languages are facing extinction because extremely small numbers of people communicate with them. Some people argue the government should use taxes to prevent them from disappearing. From my perspective, I disagree with it because it wastes public resources and the extinction of certain languages is inevitable. To begin with, there are some benefits to keeping languages that are in danger. Firstly, I believe the vocabulary contains and inheres the culture of the group who speak the language. For example, the origin of the Chinese alphabet was developed from shapes of the stuff that the word intends to describe that are still common among Chinese. The alphabet is highly valuable for researching and exploring the costume of an ethnicity. Moreover, rare languages might also have a higher chance to explain the mystery. Rare languages are normally long-lasting and used by remote inhabitants without significant evolution. By utilizing old languages, it might be possible to decode mysteries. On the other hand, despite the benefits of languages that are facing vanishing, it is worthless to spend common money to save them. First of all, the tendency of their extinction is inevitable and it is effortless to save them. The main reasons for losing a language might be rare users, remote locations and complexity. I believe a language would popularize if it is greatly capable. In contrast, these languages are normally hard to learn because of a lack of development. Furthermore, investing public resources to grow civilization, like education, health care and working opportunities is more considerable than saving languages. Overall, although helping languages from vanishing is essential, I diverge from investing in citizens' sources to support it on account of wasting money.