Many family moves to different countries. Some people think children can benefit from this, while others consider it is hard for children if families move to a foreign country. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, the idea of immigration to different nations has been gaining ground recently. Whilist proponents hold the view that this move could have a positive impact on offsprings, opponents have a diverse perspective. I am of the belief that exposing youngsters to different cultures may enrich their interpersonal skills. On the one hand, despite agreeing that emigration to richer countries have meritis, many think that this phenomenon could harm current generations. In other words, when the immature child enrolls in a new school in a new country, he may suffer from the cultural differences and the culture shock, and this could lead him to be isolated. A prime example of this a podcast, which was broadcast on the BBC, revealed that many students experience depression due to immigration to foreign countries. Hence, what can be said is that not only could living in a foreign nation have a detremental influence on children's psychological health, but it could also negatively affect their academic performance. On the other hand, residing in a different country might improve adolescents' communication skills, and help them acquire different information about different cultures. To explain, if families expose their offspring to different life styles, this will help them enhance their personality and assit them in language acquistion as well. For example, many Egyption families strive to dwell in western countries to secure a fulfilling future to their younger ones. Thus, without doing this inspiring step, a myriad of pupils all over the world would not be allowed to have a promising furure. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that even though many parents believe that travelling and living in foreign countries is risky, I am convinced that families should permit their kids to have this experience because it could aid in broadening their horizons.