Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

The local people are very sure that experts like doctors and engineers must work in the country where they a training skills. Others believe they can be free to perform in another place they want. This essay agrees specialist around the world get better pay for their jobs. An expert must know they must serve their city. Meanwhile, the job is not really precise about what they want, specialist must dedicate themselves to their nation and become whatever they want. Professionals still have a better future for this career if they work really hard and give their dedication all out. For example, many companies in Indonesia obligate the awardee to get a better education, and then come back to their places to work in anything that is related to their major. However, many professionals do not come back to the country where they get better skills. They consider getting high-paid depending on the skills they have. Despite this, many professionals still build a country where they are in a different way and do not sacrifice their careers. For example, many experts from Indonesia travel to developed countries to become scientists, doctors, lecturers, or anything else to get a good job for their career and to gain networking from somewhere else. To sum up, while the community thinks an expert must serve where they are from, some people still believe they have a right to fight for their future. However, as long as we can contribute in other ways, the specialist can go anywhere where they want.