In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays the pressure on people to lead a healthy life is increasing. This has led individuals to embrace hiring personal fitness trainer instead of playing sports or doing exercises classes. This essay will outline what are the reasons about the incrementing of doing sports with personalized teachers and what are the positive aspects of this development. Over the years, people ’s daily life has been changing, becoming more accelerated and busier. However, most individuals want to become healthier or wish to improve their physique, but they can hardly follow a regular schedule to play sports or attend to exercise classes. As a result, hiring professional fitness trainers has become the best option and has many drawbacks, since they can organize their time as they need, due to trainers are available most of the time and individuals can plan their training every day as their timetable permit them. Additionally, people can learn faster for the reason that the classes are personalized. In addition, training with personal fitness teacher has many positive aspects, since this will promote the employment of trainers since more and more people will be interested in hire these professionals. Besides, people could lead a healthy life easier because they can schedule classes as their daily routine permit them. In conclusion, it can be argued that training with personal fitness trainers will be trend in a near future because is an efficient method and has many splendid aspects since people will have the possibility to be healthier and learn faster at the same time.