Some people think that hard working and determination are the key factors for being successful in the life, other people feel that other factors are important. Discuss both sides, what is your opinion?

There are various factors that need to be considered for being successful in life, but only hard work and determination can make a person achieve the true essence of life. Today, the debate is about whether these two skills are enough or whether other factors need to be taken for a successful life. In my opinion, I strongly believe that with hard work and determination, a person can achieve anything in his prospects. One of the main reasons, why hard work and determination play a vital role is, because without these we can't sustain ourselves in this environment. In general, these two skills are enough to grow in life and stand out in the crowd. For instance: APJ Abdul Kalam was born in a rural area and from a non-educated family but his efforts and goals made him accomplish the career he wanted. As well without anyone's influence and support, he became a scientist in ISRO. By, this we can understand the importance of these two factors. On the other hand, a few people believe that there are other factors behind a successful life, like influence and financial support. Though these factors can help them to have a victory, everyone can't make use of it. Moreover, this helps us reach a particular level. Sometimes, this won't be stable over the period. To sum up, working with a focus and putting in our efforts is the proven way to success in life, while other people may say some options, I strongly believe that the above statement will bring victory to their life.