tourism has increased so much over the last 50 years that it is having a mainly negative impact on local habitants and the environment. however, others claim that it is good for the economy. discuss the advantages and disadvantages of tourism and give your own opinion.

Issues related to the impact of tourism on local habitants and the environment are frequently discussed these days. It is true that tourism has increased so much over the last 50 years. Despite the fact that this trend has some advantages, I would argue that there are more disadvantages. This essay will explore how the drawbacks of overtourism over tourism outweigh the benefits. On the one hand, there are several merits of touristry. The principal merit is that the more people travel, the more domestic economic grows. To explain, visitors spend their money on shopping so this helps to support the local businesses. For instance, one of the most popular campaign policy of political parties focus on tourism indrustries such as promoting their countries attractions. Therefore, toursim is good for the economy and it also help to improve many local cultures. On the other hand, there are some demerits associated with too many travelers in the area. In the other word, people use a lot of energy and distract wild animals these cause negative impact to the nature. For example, Many reefs are destroyed these days because of the seaside trips. Thus, A number of corals are not easier to be found than before. All things considered, I am of the opinion that though there are a potential of advantages, the drawback effects of journey clearly outweigh because of the result to the nature or something that we can't repair. Consequently, everyone who love to travel and also the government officers should cooperate to maintain these priceless resources.