Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Some people believe that the problems associated with the environment should be dealt with a worldwide scope, besides that, others do fuck are of the belief that it can efficiently be handled nation wise. With the current severity of the environment, I think this problems should be tackled on a global scale so that everyone can discuss together and come up with ways to solve problems. On the one hand, I choose the idea because nowaday the environment is increasingly seriously polluted and human consciousness is the most important factor for the development of the ecosystem. In addition, there are some environmental problems that should be discussed globally such as global warming, black hole in the ozone layer. Therefore, all countries should unite and form a community to discuss and share ideas to resolve this. For example, recent fire in the Amazon and Australian forests were not only a one country problem, but also a major concern for the whole world because millions of trees and animals were burned and turned into ashes. However, many developed came forward to help them financially and professionally to put off the fire and that wish was only granted when they worked together. On the other hand, some countries have their own internal problems such as water scarcity, pollution and huge amounts of waste that need to be solved with the help of the government and individuals within that country. A feasible solution can be taken by a country only after considering the various factors contributing to this problem. For example, a country with very high and serious air pollution levels. Therefore, the government should pass environmental laws to address them on national scale. So, that problem will be completely resolved and do not need to go through many countries in the world. In conclusion, I believe that the environmental enviroment problems should be solved on a global scale instead of invidual country and from there everyone will be more aware of better protecting the environment