Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, the environment is a serious problem for the survival of the Earth - the place where humans live. Also there are a few opinions that say that problems need to process in the global area and others think that it should be divided to solve for each specific national area. However, I believe that environmental problems should be discussed by both national and global levels to lead to the best solutions. First of all, from the global level, it plays a crucial role in solving environmental issues. Some discussion will be organized by UN or or some global organizations with the participation of many different countries, it converses about work that affects the environment or changes the atmosphere such as greenhouse effect or the discharge of radioactive water that has been treated by Japan. Therefore, the organization will make the right decision to propagate and solve that problems and all countries who are present in that meeting need to follow. It will create a big wave for people around the world, thereby attracting more countries to participate. On the other hand, the global regime will not be able to completely solve the problem if each country also introduces new policies to contribute to reducing environmental pollution. They have their own advantages that can use to protect the medium, for all developing countries and developed countries. From there, small remaining problems can be resolved and they can arrange flexible hours depending on their time zone. In conclusion, I believe that both global and national levels need to combine to achieve the best results for protect the environment.