Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people feel that environmental issues should be resolved on a global level, while others think that national solutions are preferable. On the one hand, there are lots of environmental problems that happen not only in one country, but also in numerous countries. Global warming, climate change, and carbon footprints are example of serious problems on our planet. As we live on the same earth, these problems should be solved in a collective way. A huge number of deforestation in one country will affect this planet. For instance, Amazon rainforest in Brazil contributes the most oxygen in the world. When the forest experiences wildfire, it will affect the carbon emissions in our world. On the other hand, every country has its own regulations, including rules in regards to earth problems. One country or more could not be pressed to obey the rules of other countries. For instance, in South Korea, the campaign to buy and use electric vehicles is massively advertised and Hyundai is an example of a car brand that produce electric cars. However, there are some countries that still use gasoline fuel vehicles, like Indonesia, although the advertisement is not as high as South Korea. This is because every nation has the privilege to decide its own rules. To sum up, there are various environmental problems that should be tackled internationally, however, there are also some problems that should be handled locally because of the different regulations in every nation. However, it would be good if countries could implement the good things that have already been done by other countries, provided that the result is to make our planet in a better way.