Some people believe that studying literature is important for individual character building while others think it is a waste of time.Discuss both views and your opinion.

In this new decade, literature. is playing a vital role in this society. It gives Self-confidence and good characteristics to a person, while others think it is a waste of time. I strongly believe that studying articles gives many benefits to people. This essay is going to provide both views and I will give my opinion at the end. On one hand, a proportion of people opine that literature is an appropriate solution and knowledge to the students. It contains some morals of the life. History, for instance, we can learn our original stories and traditional moments in the correct way. In addition, good readers can write or speak. without any mistakes. It has various author's documents and poetries, which are used to make perfect sentences in their own language. Moreover, those who study literature can learn numerous Social knowledge and build their own self in a very good way. On the other hand, a few folks think that literature is a waste of their valuable time. Many of them also feel that studying other subjects will get them a good job in this bustling world. for example, studying computer-related programs will increase knowledge about computers and help in finding a new job easily. It is totally wrong because they may know only about how to apply electronic gadgets work. Therefore, they can't do the best version of themselves in a job without knowing proper information about literacy. To conclude, this essay displays both views of whether literature is vital or not. It defines it as a need for this generation of people who want to enhance their careers and status. In my opinion. Literature is very important for the public to learn how to build their own selves.