Many parents complain that computer games have no value to their children’s study. On the contrary those online games have produced a lot of negative effects on their mental and physical development . What is your opinion

Computer games have no benefits for school-going, they destroy their mentality and physical development for the future. Most parents do not like to give them this opportunity to use the internet as well as virtual games. This essay totally disagrees with the use of computers and online games for students. First of all, I want to share that, why virtual games hamper to mental growth of children. This online game is like a mind game they are using their brain to draft different types of operations and fighting or so many unwanted things. For that reason, they can not apply this brain for any productive work and new creations to help our society. For example, my younger brother and sister every day they are passing 6 to 8 hours playing video games online by using mobile and computers. After their final exam, they fall in all subjects. So right now they are restricted from using mobile phones and computers for playing online games. On the other hand, It is harmful to physical health, If children are not doing any exercises for daily life. Without physical activity, they can not get good body in the future. The free time they spend on very unusual activities, can not give them a charmingness and fresh mentality for physical development. They will suffer from obesity, high blood pressure, and depression. In our wealthy society, younger babies are spending time with online games and eating junk food. After 10 years they have fallen into health sickness. This is not good for any healthy life. In conclusion, It should be totally restricted for every youngster for a better future and good health. When they understand it can not give us productive things and a well-being mentality they will come from there.