It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheapers clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, all over the world, the topic of buying clothes is omnipresent. While some people think the advantages of buying a few expensive clothes exist, other people think there are advantages of buying a lot of cheaper clothes. From my point of view, I disagree with this perspective for the reasons discussed below. On the one hand, as far as buying few expensive clothes is concerned, firstly, to a large extent, especially in modern times, no matter where in the world you live, you can look fancy due to the fact that you bought expensive clothes resulting in having a good clothes ’ shapes with nice colours. In addition, at least to some degree, you can save the planet in reason of the fact that you do not overconsummate. On the other hand, there are advantages of buying a lot of cheaper clothes, first and foremost, by and large, when you buy cheaper clothes, you can spend money in other projects in order to buying reasonably, leading to being less exigent with the fashion trend. Secondly, and most importantly for me, you can have a variety of clothes owing to the fact that you wearing many different items, resulting in having your own style. For example, some people arrive at the party and have the same expensive dress as another guest in the room, due to the fact that you have many clothes, you can compose and match with your own style, resulting in being unique. In conclusion, while some people think that buying a few expensive clothes has many advantages, other people say there are advantages to buying a lot of cheaper clothes. However, In my opinion, to some extent, I disagree with these perspectives for the above-mentioned reasons.