The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, due to the development of sales technology and the spread of social networks, people can shop with their own devices instead of shopping from stores, consequently, the physical stores will be closed very soon. In my opinion, online shopping not only saves time but also provides the cheapest price. There are two main ways to buy, visually traditional store or online with surfing on the internet. Despite people's interest in acquiring financial assets, they prefer to spend the remaining time on recreation or family. The presence of heavy traffic and going from shop to shop to choose the best option causes them to lose a lot of time, while online shopping can be done anywhere with only a smart device and the Internet. For example, one of the best benefits of online shopping is to use the opinions of users who have used the desired brand before purchasing, the presence of several opinions that have evaluated the product from different aspects helps a lot to make a faster choice. In addition, due to the free provision of goods and services in social networks, producers can provide their products to buyers without intermediaries, which, as a result, lowers the cost of goods. On the other hand, buyers can choose the product they need from thousands of stores on social networks and compare them, and, finally they can buy the product they need with the most suitable quality and the best price. As a result, despite the advantages of online shopping, such as saving time, choosing the best quality at the most suitable price, and using more user opinions, in my opinion, online stores are replacing physical stores.