Some people believe that parents should devote more time to helping kids with school work, others think that they should allocate more time to play sports with their kids. Discuss the both these views and give your own opinion

Some people think that parents should spend more time assisting their children with their school work, whereas others think they should spend more time playing sports with them. I will analyze these arguments with reasons and I will give my opinion on these matters. On the one hand, it has significant meaning to spend time with your children, First, create a special bond with them and it is your chance to give them the opportunity to be more responsible with their studies. Second, when you dedicate a little time every day and help with their homework then, you know how is the learning experience of your children in school. For instance, when I was younger my mother helped with my school assignments and with that movement she created an opinion of how good I was or what subjects I had a problem with. On the other hand, it is essential to devote free time to your ordinary day to play sports with your kids. Because, with that οccasion regular exercise and sports promote physical well-being, reduce the risk of obesity, and encourage an active lifestyle. Parents who engage in sports with their children set a healthy example. In addition, engaging in sports allows children to blow off steam and relax, improving their mental health and overall happiness. In my opinion, parents should certainly be involved in their children's education, but it doesn't necessarily mean they need to spend all their free time helping with schoolwork. It is important to strike a balance between academic support and other activities. In conclusion, the argument about whether parents should help their kids more with school or spend more time playing sports with them is not easy to solve. The right balance between helping with school and doing sports can change for each child and family.