It is often said that with the coming of new mass communication media like television and internet. Newspaper is losing its importance. Do you agree to this or not ?

It is believed by most people that readers of newspapers is decreasing, while there is a wide range of communication tools via gadgets. I particularly agree with this statement, as the newspaper lost its relevance. To start with, the modern era gives access to various opportunities such as; staying in touch by phone, chatting and reading news is not an exception from all. According to the statistics, in 2023 over 80% of the population will switch to Internet media. Firstly, reading on the Internet is way more convenient, since it gives a chance to keep essential notions. Additionally, it is beneficial for those who are lovers of highlighting main states, which provide different edits. Hence, all these points linked comfortability, that media gives us. On the other hand, the older generation still experiences issues with technology,, consequently the most undemanding way to be informed them is by reading journals. On top of that, internet resources are not always reliable, since all people have an opportunity to put fake statements on media. As an example, recently on, Instagram it was published that a new virus is approaching, while doctors declined misinformation. However, published news in newspapers is sorted and categorized carefully with the assistance of workers. Thus, it is wise to not prevent the usage of magazines, as it is advantageous for those causes. To conclude, people should not put a stop to using newspapers for several points, while the media also provide us with information and possibilities, that we can not do by reading them physically.