In some schools, teacher teach a foreign language to student of primary language to student of the introductory class. What are the advantages and disadvantages associated with this phenomenon? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Some educational institutions teach a foreign language as a primary languages. Some find advantages associate with this phenomenon and others belive that this bring disadvantages. In the reaminder of this essay both points of view will be explored and a logical conlusion will be drawn at the end. Nowadays, English language is a importan skill for professional life and for some adults is hard to learn. Firstly, learn a foreing language lead many benefics for people such as better positions in international companys or access to scholariships. What is more, many experts argue that children can learn new language very quickly and for this reason a is good idea that teachers teach subects on foreign languge. To illustrate, I am learning english as an adult as a consequsence I spend a lot of money and time and this is a hard journey. Clearly, learn languages as children is an advantange and teach introductory class in a second lenguage is a way to achived achieved complete immersion. On the other hand, many native languages are at risk of missing as result. To begin with, some indigenous comunities speking seeking a native languages ant these are part of their cultures and identities. These languages are at risk beause in many public shools official lenguages are use to teach all subcjets. For example, in Mexico countryside many of indigenous people are lossing their lenguages becuase the public schools in this areas teaching just in spainsh languges. So, for original comunities that schools teach just in foreign language is a risk of their culture and clearly this disadvantages. In conclusion, I believe that for average joe learn a lenguages languages from school trought a deep immersion is a advantages and teach introductory class in second lenguage is a good aproach.