Some people feel that they should not have to pay any tax and should be able to keep all of the money that they earn. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is widely believed that people don't need to pay any tax and they should be able to keep all the money they earn. Personally, I can neither agree nor disagree with this statement for a variety of reasons. I partly agree that people can keep all of their income. One of the main reasons can be that they can use their income to improve their life. In fact, when people don't pay taxes, they can spend money on travel, shopping for everything they want and buying books to improve their knowledge. Another reason can be that, they can use their income for charity funds. For instance, in the USA have a charity fund of the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation, they use this fund to solve problems of social and help poor children every year such as a study promotion fund. On the other hand, I disagree with the viewpoint that people should not have to pay any tax. Firstly, the tax is very important for a nation. This is because, all countries in the world need to have state budgets to solve problems about infrastructure such as constructing the transport system, schools, hospitals and parks for children. Besides, the money tax also helps improve the quality of services education, and health for citizens. For example, in my,country the government often spend a lot of money to construct a school in the suburbs and construct a bridge to help connect some area to develop the economy. In conclusion, although some people think that they should be able to keep all of their income, I'm convinced that paying tax have a lot of benefits for both the country and its citizens.