Some believe that a student’s success is mainly based on the quality of their teaching while others think it has more to do with the student’s attitude. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is universal truth that every school in today's world will aim at making all their recruitment as successful as they can for future. few folks think that a children success is based on the way of the teaching while others said it is depend on tutee. However, both of these views have their own significance and have to be discussed thoroughly before framing a logical conclusion. To commence with, the first and foremost point of getting quality of lessons is that undergraduates are spending almost half of their day with educators. Further elaborate, they should know the interest of the generation so we can help them to find their careers. To elaborate: if candidate has a interest in biology subject more than others, lectures adviced him/her to take further studies in medical field which ultimately help a student to become successful in field. Secondly, the attention of learners depend on the knowledge of the educators. This means it is hard for the scholars to learn, if educator is doing a proof reading as they don't understand. Moreover, it is the responsibilty of the lecturer to grab the attention of the audience by using different kind of tools such as giving examples, showing videos, educate them through games etc. Thus, they don't feel bore in classrooms. On the other side, some people believe that the achievements is always depend on the seriousness of the candidates. The first significant view of this is their passion towards their goals which teach them to work hard and stay tuned on outcomes. For example: Albert Einstein is a professor of Harward university, taught a batch of 7 students but 4 of them are failed in science while others are having a top numbers because of their passion. To conclude, there is no doubt that learners accomplishments are depend on their inner attitude beside that the use of teaching methods, knowledge, and the interest of professsors plays a crucial role to achieve something in life.