Some people believe that reading is always a good habit. Others feel it depends on which books a person is reading. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

For the time being,reading is considered a crucial part of life that at the same time it is both demanding and wishing activity done by a human being. In this day and age, some people think that being addicted to reading is a pretty useful habit while opponents claim that it relates to which books individuals are reading. Meanwhile, by counting all the advantages of reading I fully disagree that any chosen book for reading is workable for people and elaborate on my standpoints in this essay. It is obvious that the activity mentioned above is known as a significant factor in getting the qualifications and skills which people need to improve their lifestyles. That’s why reading includes mental health it can support people to stay focused on something and improve their memory by remembering a range of vocabularies in this passage. For instance, while being a maniac for books people want not to disturb anybody or anything around them can help to increase concentration skills. Furthermore, the same new vocabulary is given in different books that readers can easily remember even if they do not pay attention to their definitions. From another angle, these advantages can not prove themselves that sometimes books may be useless and dangerous. And I approve that people should pay attention to choose a suitable book which does not damage them. Because unreliable publishers can publish their works devoted to sinister ideas on the internet it may hurt some readers’ mental who can seldom apply books or articles. Some books which are full of wrong political ideas are like this. Also, some details written in ancient books are outdated and today people can no longer use them. For example, maps in history are inappropriate at present since the earth's arrangement has changed by natural events over centuries. In conclusion, while reading is an effective activity among people,all humans should have enough information about which book they can choose and read. And I disagree with the preference for all kinds of books if people do not find whether useful or useless.