Some believe that a student’s success is mainly based on the quality of their teaching while others think it has more to do with the student’s attitude. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays certain people believe that pupils' achievements are mainly based on the quality of their aching. others think it has more to do with the student's opinion. Here I discuss both sides. First of all, these days schools are teaching to help students more and mine for everything. Not only study they Hall physical and mental health. Teach a Rs is giving to advice achieve they study and increase their life balance. For instance, they teach as well knowledge is every subject to Hove to improve. Also, they maintain our good quality. On the other hand, some of them believe that student quality becomes their own attitude. of course, it is very true. because they bone time to antill when they went study they looking for their family attitude. they looking for perant what they do and what they speak. For the main thing is how to respect adults. In conclusion, Firstly, student study of school main submit of education. they increasing only knowledge. Secondly, studentsare more successful in their own attitude behind their family background. I deeply agree with this. ins my opinion pupils more and more successful in their own atittude.