some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally repace traditional newspapers and magazins. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology developments have influenced human lives in several aspects. Many individuals assume online books as a certain substitution for journals and magazines in our modern world. I agree with this idea and I will give my main reasons in this essay. Firstly, Ebooks are more user-friendly rather than paper books. If people use a gadget, they can probably access various kinds of online content or applications that provide many beneficial options for Ereaders. As an example, Ketabrah is an app which includes different types of books categorized, Users can download books cheaper compared to paying for paper ones. In addition, it is possible to save the book in the app's cloud and have backups. Also, a large number of books are available everywhere and at any time. As a result, people may prefer to read on cutting-edge tools instead of outdated ones. Secondly, using modern technologies for reading could decrease environmental damage. Both water and wood are the main materials to produce paper so, manufacturing this type of books and magazines may cause deforestation over a long period. Hence, E- books are profitable alternatives because they can reduce some kinds of man-made disasters. In conclusion, online books are more related to modern lifestyles. They are easy to use and cheap. Also, they are less harmful to the planet. It seems their usage may considerably increase in the following years.