. Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Nowadays most of them are like to live near to their parent’s hose. In this choice, have advantages and disadvantages. In my point of view, when people are, staying near to their neighborhoods house are able to staying financially well rather than live in city and when they are stay at close to parent’s house will be want to expend more time for the traveling. Nevertheless, this my opinion I am going to explain with relevant example further paragraph. On the one hand, if the society is living next to the parents’ house they will be saving much more money. For Instance, in my experience, when i was a child my parents lived with me in the city because, both my parents worked in the city. Thus, we lived in the town want to expend lots of money for the rental, water bill, nanny salary.. etc rather than earning money. Although, finally we moved near to the grandparents’ house. As a result, don’t want to pay big money for the rent, water bill and nanny salary because we are staying own house and my grandparents by take care me. Eventually, my family is able to save more money. Likewise, above I mention living close to parent’s house able to success financial side. On the other hand, most of them like to stay they were born place. That is meaning they are like to stay close to parent’s house. However, people travel long-distance to the working place therefore, everybody waste time in the road in spite of live in the hometown. For instance, in sri lanka usually office is located in the city. Ones in a blue moon transport is available home town from the city like this situation humans are using public transport. thus they are using public transport wants to come bus top very early. if office start 8.00 am they want to leave the house Around 5.30am. likewise, more time expends in the road they don’t have relax time and family time.my suggestion is this is very big disadvantages live in they were born place. To conclude, in the society many of them likes to live in their hometown. Accordingly, their choice also contrasts. In my opinion, whatever choices are they have advantages and disadvantages. Although, the above paragraph I explained what is the reason people like to stay close their were born place and this choice advantages and disadvantage.