Some people prefer to carefully plan activities in their free time others think it’s a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your answer?

Some people prefer to plan activities carefully for there free time that is good. There are even people who think that it is waste of time. In my opinion it totally depend on a person what is better for them. Firstly, Planning is advance is better. If a person have plan things before that what they have to do then it become easy as well as fast for a person. For example, if a women is free on monday and plan what to do on sunday then on weekend she will save alot time. Thus, a person should do reseach before planning anythings. Before planning one person should take advices from another person so it make task easy. Planning advance can help a person to do work in proper mannner. Parent should encourage there kids plan and give support. Secondly, As every coin have two sides in same ways planning in advance have two effect positive as well as negative. Same time planning to much advance is waste of time because things keep on changing fast. For instance, planning about trip with friends without asking them is waste of time but after asking to friends and then planning is good. Hence, person should think before planning some things. Thirdly, Before going out a peron should take care about some sideeffect which can help to save money. To conclude, according to me planning carefully activities is good because it save time as well as money. But some its waste of time. However, planning is better.