When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the contemporary era, technologies have an inevitable role in our life.In recent years techonology has been involved in various categories, such as different types of skills.Even though technological advancement has come in traditional skills.Whether this activity requires any restrictions needs to be analysed.In the ensuing, paragaraphs paragraph I will scrupulously analyse why I completely agree with the statement. Nowadays, due to the advancement of,technology plenty of traditional skill has disappeared. firstly pottery making.To elucidate past days we have used different types of clay pots by use to cooking and storing vegetables, due to the dramatic increase in technology pottery has no been used as well as the use steel pots and plastics. Moreover, the handmade clothes,it almost disappeared,because no one has used handmade clothes they instead use machine-made clothes because compared to handmade clothes it has a low price. For instance, a recent news report in Time of India revealed the news that handmade clothes are double prize compared to machine clothes. In addition, there are a lot of points, firstly the hand made furniture.To explain people are commonly used to making chairs and tables by hand but now it comes to machines as a result the furniture is low quality it has not been 5 years., Furthermore the art paintings even past people used to draw pictures by hand also it had more to finish but now if we want any picture the AI can do it with seconds. For example, in India 70% of art worker's job has gone by AI,which exemplifies this. In conclusion,I believe that we want to keep our traditional skills, because most people lost their jobs as well as a better life as we towant limit our technologies.