Thesedays, problems with pollution are becoming worse, particularly in large cities. What are the reasons for this and how can this be solved? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

it is undeniable that the number of manufacturers has become more and more these a day which produces huge amounts of waste gas that cause pollution in the atmosphere specifically in large cities. There are too many reasons for these statements, In this essay I discuss the reasons and solutions that can limit this issue. first, research has found that cities with high amounts of oil and gas resources have become one of the most polluted countries all over the world because of the high raw materials that produce energy and chemical products. However, these processes have two edges to the sword one of them sells these products for money purposes and the other one is air pollution caused by waste gases. Moreover, the greed of businessmen and big companies searching for money and more chemical reactions without any responsibility and state censorship will affect the atmosphere in the future. For example, Kuwait has a wonderful seaside from all other Arabian Gulf countries, But due to the high diffusion of compassionate materials that came out from the factories Kuwait does not have that great side as before. second, there are several rules and a straight path to deal with this issue. For instance, the government must set strict law and rule to avoid as much as they can to stop emissions that are released into the air, In Singapore law has printed every single ticket that causes pollution whatever the situation was just to remind people that they will be punished. Furthermore, educate children at school and teach them how to avoid this problem and encourage them to face what can be harmful to their own country. In conclusion, waste gasses and compassionate materials have to be decreased before they become hard to control. Society and state must take apart and figure out more solutions to stop suffering the earth.