Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. what are the causes of global warming and what measures can government and individuals take to tackle the issue?

In the period of the 21st century, global warming is a challenging issue worldwide. The essay describes the causes behind the problems and how can prevent these issues by governments or individuals action. I argue that public awareness can exaggerate to reduce extremely devastating situations. To commence with, global issues play detrimental position in public lives including, deforestation, sea level rise, heat waves, floods, cyclones, etc. The prime and fundamental cause is extreme carbon emissions from industry in developed countries. For this reason, the earth becomes warmer and increases temperature dramatically like greenhouse gas emissions which directly impact our ecosystem. For example, With the dynamic melting of polar region ice, low-elevated states will inundated underwater in future. As a result, many nations lose their inhabitants like the Netherlands, Bangladesh, Maldip, etc. In addition, The removal of forests and trees reduces the Earth's capacity to absorb CO2, as trees are natural carbon sinks. Deforestation contributes to higher atmospheric CO2 levels. Way of an illustration, recently Amzaon forest faced severe deforestation conditions by Brazilian authorities, which directly negatively influenced world biodiversity and ecosystem. Consequently, the earth faces extreme heat waves, drought, and flood situations. On the other hand, government authorities and the public can take a plethora of steps to address the problems. They are needed for some renewable energy systems rather than traditional ways. Due to this fact, Governments can invest in and incentivize the use of renewable energy sources like wind, solar, and hydroelectric power to reduce reliance on fossil fuels. After all, we will receive a healthy universe. Besides, individual persons can play a significant role in promoting awareness, According to the Energize campaign programme educational initiatives can raise public consciousness by minimizing waste production and encouraging recycling and composting to reduce the energy required for waste disposal. To give an example, Singapur lessen their pollution, by encouraging public awareness. After Effects, Provide incentives to obey the rules for reducing pollution. To conclude, though there are an affluent number of causes the environmental pollution, people and government authorities can take some effective ways. Indeed, only collaborative initiatives can solve devastating positions globally.