Some believe that a student’s success is mainly based on the quality of their teaching while others think it has more to do with the student’s attitude. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that who is responsible for a pupil's study. Some people believe that it depends on the studying method of tutor, whilst, others think that student's are the main character. This essay is to shed light on both views as well as my opinion. To begin with the former view, there is no doubt that teachers play a vital role for the successful education of child, that's why parents send their children to the schools. The main role of the examiners is to create a study environment for scholars, in which he or she can feel comfortable. Teachers should focus on practical and logical learning rather than any cramming or memorized answers. To exemplify, tutors should organize class quiz competitions between pupils or a debate on a specific statement. On the other side, students plays equal role. Self-learning is the key to succeed in life. Not only for study, to master in any skill, a person needs to work on himself or herself. According to a study, every student needs to do self- study for about average of 4-5 hours in a day. The other benefit of self-studying is long time memory of the ideas. To sum up, in my opinion both tutors and learners plays equal role.