In many countries around the world, it is common for families to run their own business. Some people think that keeping the business within the family is the best approach while other believe this could lead to problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the social concerns today relates to family business. While it is widely believed that the business should be managed by the family in the best way, others believe that families running their own business can lead to numerous problems. In my opinion, I think the family company should attract human resources from outside to have more ideas than only depending on the family business. On the one hand, it is argued that holding the business within the family is the best. The main reason is that when the business is managed by the family helps to secure the important information about the company such as the plan to develop new products, plan for expanding the market, and scheme the finances. Another reason is the business can easier to manage because they can set the members of the family suitable for the position. For example, today important information often is stolen by the staff of a company and sold to a rival company therefore security information is extremely necessary. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that the business operated by family can have some problems. Firstly, when the families run their own business they can not attract high human resource high-quality lead to their company not having innovation. Secondly, the extent of the company is only small and can have some difficulty with expanding the market. In fact, the family often have 5-7 members and if the business only depends on them can have a variety of difficulties in the development of the business. In conclusion, some people believe that a business managed by the family is the best approach while others believe there are some problems with this statement. Personally, I tend to believe that the business should be balanced by employees both family and outside. This helps the business have more benefits than depending on the members of the family.