Some people think it is better to have many short holidays during the year. Others believe it would be beneficial to have fewer, longer vacations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some argue that multiple short breaks provide more variety and opportunities for relaxation, while others contend that extended vacations offer deeper rejuvenation and the chance to explore distant destinations. In my opinion, despite shorter days, having frequent time off from a full- time job will be a healthier option. On the one hand, people will earn several benefits from long vacations. Firstly, one of the apparent advantages is the opportunity to earn significant relaxation and rejuvenation. Longer breaks allow people to disconnect from the stresses of their daily routines, providing more time to unwind and recharge. Secondly, people can plan to travel to farther destinations when they have enormous break times. It will give them a chance for individuals to explore new cultures, have healthier relationships with other distant people while also gain cost efficiency during holidays. For instance, people who work or live outside of their home countries can spend longer time with their families on holiday. On the other hand, short holidays will provide more variety and opportunities for relaxation. With several short breaks throughout the year, individuals can prevent burnout and reduce stress. Thus, It will maintain a better work-life balance for all individuals. Furthermore, by pacing the intervals between time off, people may find themselves less bored during the holiday and present in the workplace after coming back, enhancing productivity and overall job satisfaction. For example, this method is quite familiar to making more breaks. Some companies are working on changing their work routine from 5 days with 8 hours to 4 days with 10 hours for employees to have an extra break day. In conclusion, each individual's circumstances will decide which one is better for their lifestyles.For specific fast paced environments in our modern world, having several short holidays may be an ideal break as it will prevent burn out, maintain work-life balance for productivity in work.