Nowadays many business meetings and training are online and not in real offices. Do you think advantages outweigh the disadvantages in this matter?

Through developing technologies day by day, most training and conferences are taking place online. Although this type of meeting has drawbacks, I believe that virtual meetings have more advantages than disadvantages. The main drawback of online conferences is connection problems while meetings or training is happening and this results in a waste of time requiring additional tools over the Internet. People are not able to feel that real as well. However, there are many benefits of training and meetings which are over the Internet. One of them is that this reduces time wasted for the arranged point and it is comfortable for anywhere because in many areas people can have access to the Internet and the majority of people have their own mobile or laptops to take part in virtual events. It does not require a specific place and extra preparation for the conference. Moreover, it is the cheapest way to make meetings as many people can afford it. To sum up, virtual training and business conferences may face connection problems while it is happening. However, the benefits which were mentioned above outweigh the drawbacks.