Some feel that it is impossible for a country to be economically progressive and environmentally friendly at the same time. Others disagree with this view. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

Every nation in the world struggles to make their country a better living place which is only attainable when the country progresses economically and has eco-friendy environment. It is often debated that these both are imossible to achieve together, while other believe it a cuntry can have them both at the same time, indeed, I competely agree with the statement. To be economically strong requires a country to set up more and more industrial work by cutting down the trees. Moreover, more industries indicates more pollution and green house effect which also harm the environment. In term of being both: economically progressive and environmental friendly, planning is important. If a country plans to incorporate factors that leads to a better economy (eg. heavy infrastructure, more industrial work) in a manner that that it doesnot cause harm to any nature in the society, will not helps a country to grow economically but also enviromently. For instance, Japan is one of the world famosu countries that is not only popular for its modernization but for its greenery and nature. Japan is also improving its economy through tourism which os because of its beautiful environment. To sum up, on the basis of above arguments, it can be possible for a country to achieve both.