“Some people believe that exercise is the key to good health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important.” Discuss both sides and give your opinion

There are many who firmly believe that physical activity is the key to health, while others think that maintaining a balanced diet holds greater importance. I explore both perspectives and then give my viewpoints on the matter. Supporters of the idea that exercise is crucial for good health argue that it offers numerous physical and mental benefits. Physical activity improves muscle strength and endurance and improves overall fitness. For example, running 10 minutes every day gets rid of extra oil from the body. In addition, sports provide soul-calming and mental development. In fact, a lot of sportsmen do not face deep depression and stress. Also, it is said often that the importance of an active lifestyle for maintaining optimal health. Advocates highlight the role of exercise in weight management, disease prevention, and improving longevity. On the other hand, proponents who support a balanced diet argue that what we eat plays a crucial role in our well-being. They mentioned that consuming a variety of nutritious foods provides the body with essential  vitamins and minerals for good health. For example, diet is useful for body health like eyes, skin, feet, and blood cycle system. Furthermore, a balanced diet supports a strong immune system, strength organs, and optimal frame processes. In conclusion, exercise and a balanced diet are both crucial for good fitness. Regular physical activity and maintaining a diet promote physical fitness,  and mental well-being, and reduce diseases.