Playing computer games only has negative effects on children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that computer games solely have bad impacts on children. I partially agree with this statement and here are my reasons. Streaming games are growing popular among young people. There are many types of games, such as fighting, racing, and dressing. Young people tend to be the biggest customer of these games. Some parents are concerned that their children are spending too much of their time on this activity. Some children do have an addiction to gaming. Apart from that, some games require payment to step up to the next level,so some young folk lose their money on unnecessary things. For example, Some children play games all the time, and as a result they lose attention more easily to boring subjects or activities. Another example, some children have been exposed to the screen too early in their lives, and some of them appear to have a language disorder, such as delay in speaking. However, many games help children learn many skills which are not taught in school, such as strategic thinking and planning. For example, fighting games require children to develop critical thinking and planning to use their limited resources efficiently. Some people can earn money through e-sport competitions or gaming influencers, which is quite well-known these days. In conclusion, Computer games might have some bad effects on children, such as over addiction, and loss of attention more easily. In contrast, they are also part of learning tools for children to develop many skills and are becoming a future job for the next generations.