It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It is argued that it is crucial for individuals to take risks, both in their work lives and their personal lives. I think that the advantages of this outweigh the drawbacks because taking risks leads towards success in both aspects, despite of few demerits. Admittedly, there are cons of taking risks. Firstly, loss of money in business, damage of assets and these disadvantages may affect people's health sometimes. Furthermore, In personal life, members of society may lose their loved ones due to taking risks. For example, according to university research, people who take risks are more likely to lose their families and money. Despite this, I believe that taking risks is more beneficial for human life. On the other hand, the benefits of taking risks will take you to another level in your professional and personal life. Moreover, individuals who think that taking risks is pivotal in their lives have 90 per cent chances to be successful and be able to recover their all losses in life. For instance, according to a news article, countries that produce more millionaires, think that it is vital to take risks in their lives. Therefore, I believe that taking risks has strong benefits. In conclusion, taking risks in life has some demerits regarding money and family but it takes you towards success and you can get everything back that you lost during your journey towards success.