Write about the following topic: In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, while in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want. To what extent should children have to follow rules? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the current fast-paced world, many youngsters are brought up with some restrictions by their parents. Nowadays, some children have strict rules about their behaviour, on the other hand in many countries they have freedom with no limits. Firstly, the government restrict teenagers from studying and social activities. Mostly, they will not have a right to choose education, the government already prepared something for them. This may cause to lack of creativity, moreover students will be under pressure. For example, recently, as noticed through electronic media Afghanisthan banned their citizens from playing sports and education is not allowed for girls. Secondly, in some developed countries, like the US, the UK, and Canada, young age people do not have any restrictions on studies and activities, they can do what they want. For instance, in a recent young mind summit, teenagers shared their ideas in business and predicted future technologies. They have good knowledge by encouraging parents and teachers, with the help of nations get stronger and richer. To sum up, restrictions make people uncomfortable, they will lead to crime as well. Particularly, young ages have a gentle mind, they require study and freedom before they reach the highest level in their careers.