The use of social media is replacing face to face interaction among many people in society. Do you think the advantage outweigh the disadvantages.

In this contemporary society, human living standards are improved significantly as well as human rights. Although the development of the internet has changed the way people actions to behave, there remains a controversial topic about whether the use of social media gains more advantages or exposes more disadvantages compared to face-to-face interaction. To me, I think the disadvantages of the internet seem to result in social problems that those benefits it can bring. To begin with, such state-of-the-art flatforms have already made the greatest contribution to improving human living standards. Firstly, it is seen that time and money spent on every visit can be optimized. Clearly, instead of taking a large amount of time and cast to visit relatives, people can only connect with others by free wireless call. Therefore, people can create a flexible plan and focus more on meaningful work. Moreover, it has an important role in supporting the educational system. The trend of learning through online classes and available videos has now become inevitable thanks to the internet. For instance, a lot of friends of mine now have a choice of learning math from a good teacher in the central city despite their distance. As a consequence, the internet can be seen as a mean of transport that prompts everyone’s knowledge and help education indirectly. On the other hand, some researchers feel that focusing on the benefits of computers obscures the big picture related to their enormous disadvantages. Firstly, it is cyber crimes that should be put on the top priority when humans use social media. Certainly, these delinquent people use vivid numbers and fake numbers to fool a new user on the internet and these evil actions are easier and easier to happen because no one actually sees them in real life. For instance, employees in casinos usually public fraudulent images of how much money they can have and invite residents to join them. In contrast, face-to-face interaction will help the social order balance. When citizen meets a variety of people, they can see the normal behaviour that everyone has and how society works under the law. Therefore, teens can manipulate their thoughts and actions to suit the world. In conclusion, although we can deny how benefits the internet can bring as a result of the revolution, we can not keep our eye out on the dangers of social media.