Some people think that boys and girls should attend school together. Others feel that they should be educated separately. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, we are discussing single-sex schools more and more frequently. Separated education one of them. Some people claim that boys and girls should attend together, others say that we should concentrate on divided education. In my opinion, there isa number of truth that we should study together not being separated. Firstly, people who say we should attend together, consider that it will not disturb the education process. It could be explained by the fact that other gender would get same experience and might increase their comprehension of academy material. For instance, after school courses, are intended to understand missing material. On the other hand, other thinks that dividing boys and girls as a group is the best way of schooling. Why had not we enforce it previously they were on the peak of popularity in this period? Singe-sex school in general may help enhance academic records. Moreover, the main of geniuses from there like Alfred Nobel or Bonaparte which they changed world outlook to anything. As a result, it leads to a global discovery or essential historical events which is occurred on Earth. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into consideration I would argue that both of type of education system should exist in same proportions without interfering into own business. However, the view I support is coeducational system, due to the fact it would significantly improve the social abilities of child who merely started in primary school. Eventually, the child would not have any speaking issues with the opposite sex in comparison with children who study at single-sex school.