Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects at university in many countries. Why is this? What effects does this have on society?

In modern days, a small number of pupils in a large number of states choose to study science objects at universities. The reason is the perceived difficulties and lack of interest for learners. However, consequences might be more serious and contribute to Environmental Consequences and economic impact. Nowadays, science objects, e.g. math, chemistry and physics seem hard achievable and misunderstandable for many adolescents in schools. More teenagers are facing difficulties in science objects and giving up after a short period. In addition, the research provided by the National Britain University of Psychology claims that the interests of children depend on geography. For example, students in Western countries, such as the United Kingdom or the United States prefer to study modern professions, specifically artists, musicians or film actors. Researchers claimed that the reason is in high demand and provides financial opportunities for scientists in China, while the opposite situation is observed in the USA for actors. Furthermore, low-based science knowledge leads to lower economic increase and Environmental Consequences. For instance, the level of GDP in the main country of America is decreasing year by year and losing leading potential in the world, because children now are more worried about gender identification than the question of world development. Secondly, lack of education enhances the level of environmental issues and may lead to climate change. Otherwise, when fewer and fewer students are choosing science, including environmental sciences, there is a shortage of experts who are able to recognize and find solutions to environmental problems. Also, health levels in the areas will get worse, by the reason of the impossible living conditions. To conclude, the quantity of young scholars is decreasing from decade to decade and might have irreparable results.