It is thought by some that its is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In today's global problem in my country and in the world it is thought by some that is better to live in a city while other people believe that life is better in the countryside. This choice has a number of benefits and drawbacks which will be discussed in this essay. I am certain that life is better in the countryside, such as at the utmost products make a countryside, namely in the future landscape change city or company than big starvation beginning. Nowadays our country has a lot of environment like a village but the river does not have enough water that is another complication. The village's air is better than in a city it is village convenient more than a city last but not least things. From my point of view, a city is more comfortable than a greenbelt, for,example a comfort zone for a children's playground, like a little but really beautiful gardens and essentials like a safe home. But the big problem is all the people who want to occupy their time working, relaxing, and enjoying only weekends that is the best problem. I mean people who live in a city this people have no extra time for conversation like relaxing, or sleeping. But people who live in a city has on people own account for life. In conclusion, both the city and the countryside have their own challenges and amenities, and I don't want to be little either.