Some people believe that children should have duties such as household chores. Others think that children should be enjoying life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Despite the fact, some individuals consider that kids ought to have assignments such as doing housework, others suppose that children need to be amused by life. However, I am more inclined to believe that there should be balance between them. To begin with, there are able to be many negative effects of providing many duties for children, leaving them no time for their own life. One of the crucial reason is that it can lead to narrow horizon in children ’s brain as a result of lack of time for personal life such as for any favorable activities or communicating with friends. However, if parents give completely freedom for kids to enjoy life without any duties, it will also be improperly. It can become causes of inability of taking any responsibility and decisions. In other words, they will not able to something action independently and seriously without parental interference. For instance, my sister who has never got any duties from our parents can not make any decisions alone. Hence, if there are balance between household chores and enjoying life, children will firstly be more responsible with more extended horizon. To conclude, although some people believe that children should have duties, others consider that they ought to be enjoyed life. From my perspective, points of both group are wrong and there should be balance between them